Fee-free nationwide ATMs

Not near a branch?

Find an Allpoint Surcharge-Free ATM

Download to your GPS or SmartPhone!
Open bank account online

Open a Personal Checking or Savings Account online today! 

Making the switch is easy with our

Switch Kit.

Home / Personal / Mortgage / Contact Your Residential Mortgage Consultant

Contact Your Residential Mortgage Consultant

Printer Friendly

Our mortgage consultants are at your service to help you find the right financing solution; because your time is valuable, they will be happy to meet with you at a convenient time and place.


Our First State Bank Mortgage Company consultants live and work right here in our community: in Macomb, Oakland, Wayne counties and throughout the Southeast Michigan area, which gives them a better understanding of our local housing market. So whether you’re shopping for a new home in Michigan or elsewhere, or for a great rate on a home refinance loan, your “hometown” mortgage experts know what it will take to turn your dreams into a reality. 

 

David Kaner and Carri GoldringCarri Goldring, Loan Originator 
Cell: 248-420-4524
Email: cgoldring@thefsb.com
License # 140069
David Kaner, Loan Originator
Cell: 248-802-6464 
Email:  dkaner@thefsb.com
License # 140076
Toll Free: 800-372-2205
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC
6960 Orchard Lake Road, Suite 340
West Bloomfield, MI 48322

 

Ken Ebaugh 2011Ken Ebaugh, Loan Originator
Phone: 586-445-6716
Cell: 248-217-0706
Fax: 586-773-7233
Email: kebaugh@thefsb.com 
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
16100 E. Nine Mile Road
Eastpointe, MI 48021
License # 519784

 

 

Chris ErvinChris Ervin, Loan Originator
Phone: 586-445-0429
Cell: 248-390-3443
Fax: 586-331-2414
Email: cervin@thefsb.com 
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
53050 Romeo Plank Road
Macomb, MI 48044
License # 169714

 

 

Frank Foss 2011  
Frank Foss, Loan Originator
Phone: 586-445-6637
Cell: 586-291-3285
Fax: 586-445-6681
Email: ffoss@thefsb.com  
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC
24335 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
License # 653432

Doug Mazzola  
Doug Mazzola, Loan Originator
Phone: 586-863-9428
Cell: 586-246-4243
Fax: 586-983-3654
Email: dmazzola@thefsb.com  
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
38105 Mound Rd., Suite 201 
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
License # 952418

 

Linda Ottenbacher  
Linda Ottenbacher, Loan Originator
Phone: 586-863-9495
Cell: 586-295-3587
Fax: 586-727-1744
Email: lottenbacher@thefsb.com  
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
67225 Gratiot 
Richmond, MI 48062
License # 161827

 

Richard Steffes  
Richard Steffes, Loan Originator
Phone: 586-498-7421
Cell: 586-557-4164
Fax: 586-749-7563
Email: rsteffes@thefsb.com  
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
53950 Gratiot 
Chesterfield, MI 48051
License # 533649

 

Kathleen Sterkel_2011Kathleen M. Sterkel, Senior Loan Originator
Phone: 586-863-9499
Cell: 586-915-7460
Fax: 586-786-1473
Email: ksterkel@thefsb.com 
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
11555 26 Mile Rd.
Washington Twp., MI 48094
License # 288767

 

 

David WechslerDavid Wechsler, Loan Originator
Phone: 800-372-2205
Cell: 248-514-3489
Fax: 248-862-6949
Email: dwechsler@thefsb.com 
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
6960 Orchard Lake Road, Suite 340
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
License # 931641

 

  
Jan Healy, Loan Originator
Phone: 586-863-9484
Fax: 586-983-3654
Email: jhealy@thefsb.com  
First State Bank Mortgage Company, LLC 
38105 Mound Rd., Suite 201 
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
License # 896234


Equal Housing Lender