Home / About Us / Community Events / Park It Family Fun Nights

Park It Family Fun Nights

First State Bank is proud to sponsor Park It, Family Fun Nights which presents free concerts and movies in Parks throughout Macomb County.

Free Concert and Movies in Macomb County Parks

What is Park It?

Park It, Family Fun Nights printable calendar

 

Park It partners with various City/Township/Village Parks and Recreation departments to host free events that bring families together in a relaxed park setting.  While different in each park, families enjoy a variety of activities such as: bounce houses, balloon animals, fire trucks and police cars, face painters, splash pads, playscapes, great music and a family movie.

Date Location Park More Info
Wednesday, July 8 St. Clair Shores Veteran's Memorial Park Details
Wednesday, July 15 Clinton Township Civic Center Park Details
Wednesday, July 22 Shelby Township River Bends Park Details
Thursday, July 23 Warren Civic Center Square Details
Monday, July 27 Utica Grant Park Details
Wednesday, July 29 Sterling Heights Freedom Hill Details
Thursday, July 30 Chesterfield Township Brandenburg Park Details
Friday, July 31 Eastpointe Kennedy Park Details
Wednesday, August 5 Clinton Township Civic Center Park Details
Thursday, August 6 Richmond Beebe Park Details
Wednesday, August 12 St. Clair Shores Veteran's Memorial Park Details
Wednesday, August 19 New Baltimore Walter & Mary Burke Park Details
Wednesday, August 26 Sterling Heights Freedom Hill Details
Thursday, August 27 Harrison Township Waterfront Park Details