Fee-free nationwide ATMs

Not near a branch?

Find an Allpoint Surcharge-Free ATM

Download to your GPS or SmartPhone!
Open bank account online

Open a Personal Checking or Savings Account online today! 

Making the switch is easy with our

Switch Kit.

Home / About Us / Community Events / Park It Family Fun Nights

Park It Family Fun Nights

Printer Friendly

First State Bank is proud to sponsor Park It, Family Fun Nights which presents free concerts and movies in Parks throughout Macomb County.

Free Concert and Movies in Macomb County Parks

What is Park It?

Park It, Family Fun Nights printable calendar

 

Park It partners with various City/Township/Village Parks and Recreation departments to host free events that bring families together in a relaxed park setting.  While different in each park, families enjoy a variety of activities such as: bounce houses, balloon animals, fire trucks and police cars, face painters, splash pads, playscapes, great music and a family movie.

Date Location Park More Info
Wednesday, July 10 St. Clair Shores Veteran's Memorial Park Details
Wednesday, July 17 Shelby Township Municipal Grounds Details
Thursday, July 18 Romeo Romeo Community Center Details
Friday, July 19 Ray Township Ray Township Park Details
Monday, July 29 Utica Grant Park Details
Tuesday, July 30 Clinton Township Civic Center Park Details
Monday, August 5 Richmond Beebe Street Park Details
Wednesday, August 7 Shelby Township River Bends Park Details
Tuesday, August 13 Macomb Wolcott Mill Metropark Details
Wednesday, August 14 St. Clair Shores Veteran's Memorial Park Details
Wednesday, August 21 New Baltimore Walter & Mary Burke Park Details
Tuesday, August 27 Harrison Township Waterfront Park Details
Wednesday, August 28 Warren Owen Jax Details

Ready to Get Started?

We are too.

Email Us

Locations & Hours

Find a Location or ATM near you.

Search by city/state
866-372-1275

Branch Hours and Info

Equal Housing LenderMember FDIC