Fee-free nationwide ATMs

Not near a branch?

Find an Allpoint Surcharge-Free ATM

Download to your GPS or SmartPhone!
Open bank account online

Open a Personal Checking or Savings Account online today! 

Making the switch is easy with our

Switch Kit.

Home / About Us / Community Events / Summer Fun Guide

Summer Fun Guide

Printer Friendly

First State Bank is proud to be a sponsor of fireworks, music, car cruises and more.

First State Bank Summer Fun Guide

First State Bank Summer Fun Guide printable calendar

 

First State Bank is proud to be a sponsor of fireworks, music, car cruises and more!

Date Location Event More Info
Monday, July 25 Grant Park, Utica Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Thursday, July 28 Civic Center Park, Warren Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Sunday, July 31 Lake St. Clair Metropark The Crane Wives (Indie/folk/rock) Details
Tuesday, August 2 Lake St. Clair Metropark Summer Daze with Rosco the Clown 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 3 Clinton Township Civic Center Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Thursday, August 4 Kennedy Park, Roseville Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Friday, August 5 Stony Creek Metropark Air Margaritaville (Jimmy Buffet tribute band) Details
Sunday, August 7 Lake St. Clair Metropark Sun Messengers (R&B) Details
Wednesday, August 10 Veterans Memorial Park, St. Clair Shores Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Sunday, August 14 Lake St. Clair Metropark The Beat Club (Beatles cover band) Details
Wednesday, August 17 Walter & Mary Burke Park, New Baltimore Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Thursday, August 18 River Bends Park, Shelby Township Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Friday, August 19 Stony Creek Metropark Hines Drive Band (classic rock) Details
Sunday, August 21 Lake St. Clair Metropark Mike Woverton (big band/ballroom) Details
Tuesday, August 23 Beebe Park, Richmond Park It Movie & Music Night Details
Sunday, August 28 Lake St. Clair Metropark Tommy James Orchestra (big band/contemporary) Details
Tuesday, August 30 Lake St. Clair Metropark Summer Daze with Rosco the Clown 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 31 St. Clair Shores Harper Charity Cruise with Face Painting Details
Sunday, September 4 Lake St. Clair Metropark Pelts and Company (big band/swing) Details
Sunday, September 11 Main Street, Richmond Richmond Good Old Days Parade with Free Ice Cream Details

Ready to Get Started?

We are too.

Email Us

Equal Housing LenderMember FDIC