Fee-free nationwide ATMs

Not near a branch?

Find an Allpoint Surcharge-Free ATM

Download to your GPS or SmartPhone!
Open bank account online

Open a Personal Checking or Savings Account online today! 

Making the switch is easy with our

Switch Kit.

Home / About Us / Community Events / Customer Appreciation Days

Customer Appreciation Days

Printer Friendly

Our customer appreciation days are just for you. Thank you for being a valued customer! 

Please join us for refreshments and surprises on our Customer Appreciation Days on:

Month Day and Dates Location
January Friday, January 8, 2016

Macomb

February Friday, February 12, 2016

10 Mile, ClintonHarper, Hayes and Sterling Heights

March Thursday, March 17, 2016
Main
Friday, March 18, 2016
Chesterfield
April Friday, April 8, 2016

Mack and Washington

May Friday, May 6, 2016
Richmond
Friday, May 13, 2016
Clinton
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hayes and Macomb
Friday, May 27, 2016
Main
June
Friday, June 17, 2016
Sterling Heights
July
Friday, July 1, 2016
10 Mile and Washington
Friday, July 29, 2016
Mack
August
Friday, August 19, 2016
Chesterfield
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Harper
September
Friday, September 9, 2016
Richmond
October
Monday, October 17 - Friday, October 21, 2016
All Branches 

Ready to Get Started?

We are too.

Email Us

Equal Housing LenderMember FDIC