Home / About Us / Community Events / Customer Appreciation Days

Customer Appreciation Days

Our customer appreciation days are just for you. Thank you for being a valued customer! 

Please join us for refreshments and surprises on our Customer Appreciation Days on:

Month Day and Dates Location
February Friday, February 13, 2015

Sterling Heights

March Friday, March 13, 2015
Mack and Main
Friday, March 20, 2015
Chesterfield, Harper and Richmond
April Friday, April 17, 2015
Washington
May
Friday, May 8, 2015
Macomb
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hayes
June
Friday, June 26, 2015
Sterling Heights
July
Friday, July 3, 2015
10 Mile, Chesterfield, Clinton, and Main
Friday, July 17, 2015
Macomb
Friday, July 31, 2015
Mack
August
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Harper
September
Friday, September 11, 2015
Richmond
October
Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23, 2015
All Branches